Members

Members
Company Website
Alandia Engineering www.alandiaengineering.com
Aboitiz Jebsen Bulk Transport Corp. www.abojeb.com
Brobyggerstiftelsen www.bridgebuilder.no
BW Shipping Philippines Inc. www.bwgas.com
CF Sharp Crew Management Inc. www.cfsharp.com
Consolidated Training Systems Inc. (CTSI) www.ctsi.com.ph
Del Rosario and Del Rosario www.delrosariolaw.com
Det Norske Veritas AS www.dnv.com
DMMA College of Southern Philippines www.dmmacsp.edu.ph
Eagle Clarc Shipping Phils., Inc. www.eagleclarc.com
G Travel www.gtravel.no
Grieg Philippines Inc. www.grieg.ph
GigaMare www.gigamare.com
IDESS Maritime Centre (Subic) Inc. www.idess.com.ph
International Registries (Far East) Limited Representative Office www.register-iri.com
Jo Tankers Phils. Inc. www.jotankers.com
John B. Lacson Foundation Maritime University www.jblfmu.edu.ph
Jotun Philippines Inc. www.jotun.com
KGJS Fleet Management Manila Inc. www.kgjs.ph
Klaveness Maritime Agency Inc. klaveness.com
Knutsen Philippines Inc. www.knutsenphilippines.com
Marine Benefits Assistance Services Inc. www.marinebenefitsas.com
Mastech Inc. www.mastech.com.ph/
Navis Maritime Services Inc. nordic-maritime.no
Nirvana Beach Resort www.nirvana-resorts.com
Norconsult Management Services (Phils.) Inc. www.norconsult.no
Nordic Ventures Synergy Center Corp. nordicventures.squarespace.com
Norwegian Pacific Maritime Inc. www.subsee-philippines.com
Norwegian Training Center - Manila www.ntcm.com.ph
Odfjell Ship Management (Philippines) Inc. www.odfjell.com
Odfjell Drilling Philippines Corp www.odfjelldrilling.com
OSM Group AS www.osm.no
Philippine Transmarine Carriers Inc. www.ptc.com.ph
Pinion Software, Consulting And Apps Inc. www.pinion.ph
Poseidon Asia Inc. www.poseidon.no
PwC Philippines www.pwc.com/ph
Royal Nordic Airline Services Agency www.royalnordic.ph
Royal Norwegian Embassy in Manila www.norway.ph
Scanmar Crewing Specialists scanmar.com.ph
Ship Hotel Cruise Institute of the Philippines Inc. www.ship.com.ph
SMSG Communications Philippines Inc. www.smsglobal.net
SN Aboitiz Power Group www.snaboitiz.com
SN Power Holding Singapore Pte. Ltd.-Philippine RO www.snpower.ph
Solstad Offshore solstad.no/manila
Solvang Philippines Inc. www.solvangship.no
Sj√łmannskirken - Norsk kirke i utlandet www.sjomannskirken.no
Thome Ship Management Pte. Ltd. ROHQ www.thome.com.sg
Wilhelmsen-Smith Bell Manning Inc. www.wilhelmsen.com
Wilhemlsen Ships Service Phils., Inc. http://www.wilhelmsen.com/
Wallem Maritime Services Inc. www.wallem.com.ph
Yara Fertilizer Philippines Inc. www.yara.com
Mr. Roy Gunnar Kjellevold